Just had to brag..

My almost 9 month old son slept through the night in his crib two nights in a row. I figured, “wow! This was easy!”, so I bragged to my mom about how my precious baby is growing up. Then last night comes…. he went to bed with a little fight. Then was awake at 1am, 2am, 3am for an hour!!!!!! Then again at 5am and I caved and brought him into bed with me. I’m exhausted. 

I just had to vacuum the whole living room after I found my 9 month old with a mouth full of flamin hot cheetos!!! Thanks hubby 😉

2 thoughts on “Just had to brag..”

  1. We totally had our daughter crib trained from the start and somewhere around 18 months she somehow moved into our bed! I have no idea how it happened. Co-sleeping is a lot more of a pain at two because she is so tall and stretches out SO FAR and takes up so much of the bed! haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

