Daily routine

I consider ourselves so blessed that my hubby and I both get to work from home. We even get to choose when and how much we work. We manage a manufactured home park and live on site. It’s a blessing and a curse, but I’ll save that for another post soon. I consider myself a stay at home mom. We don’t seem to have much of a routine. The closest thing I can think of to having a routine is working off my eight month old’s sleep/nap/bottle/eat thing he does each day. We are up between 7-8am andhave a bottle than breakfast. Naptime is around 11am for an hour or so and wake up for more food and bottle. Second nap comes (usually) around 3pm following more food and drink. And ending with another bottle and a snuggle before the seemingly never ending bedtime battle. I should have some more daily things planned, especially something for my three year old. What sort of routine do you have with your kid? Do you follow it strict or however the day comes along?

Leave a Reply

