Camping.. with a toddler

Hello! I’m here because I need some help. We are all (minus the baby) heading out for our first camping trip for the three of us! My hubs and I are taking our almost four year old daughter tent camping. There isn’t plumbing for the bathroom or anything. It’s near a river. I’ll be so riddled with anxiety that I won’t be taking my eyes off of her. So I need any tips/tricks/hints for camping with littles!!! Then I’ll be able to compile a list and put them to a test. 

Leave a Reply

